PEOPLE

PI & Co-PIs


Helen Zhang - PI

Professor, Mathematics

(520) 621-6868

haozhang@email.arizona.edu

Stephen Kobourov - Co-PI

Professor, Computer Science

(520) 626-5320

kobourov@cs.arizona.edu

David Glickenstein - Co-PI

Professor, Mathematics

(520) 621-2463

glickenstein@math.arizona.edu

Joseph C Watkins - Co-PI

Professor, Mathematics

(520) 621-2562

jwatkins@math.arizona.edu

Senior Personnel

Postdocs (TBA)

Graduate Students

Chinmai Basavaraj (CS) chinmaib@email.arizona.edu

Brian Bell (Applied Math) bwbell@math.arizona.edu

Rebecca Faust (CS) rjfaust@email.arizona.edu

Mohamad Moussa (Math) moussa7@math.arizona.edu

Rachel Oliver (Math) rsoliver@math.arizona.edu

Richard Spence (CS) rcspence@email.arizona.edu

Ammon Washburn (Applied Math) wammonj@math.arizona.edu

Participants (in progress)

Faculty:


Postdocs:


Graduate students: