Postdocs & Graduate Students

Research funding is available for graduate research assistants and postdoctoral fellows

Postdocs

Dr. Faryad Sahneh (University of Arizona TRIPODS Postdoc) faryad@cs.arizona.edu

Ph.D. 2014 Kansas State Univ.

2018/19 Graduate Students

Chinmai Basavaraj (CS - Kobus Bernard) chinmaib@email.arizona.edu

Wanlu Gu (SIE - Neng Fan) wanlugu@email.arizona.edu

Amy Kim (Stat - Helen Zhang) akim127@email.arizona.edu

Mohammad Latifi (Math - David Glickenstein) mjlatifi@math.arizona.edu

Mohamad Moussa (Math - Marek Rychlik) moussa7@math.arizona.edu

Richard Spence (CS - Stephen Kobourov) rcspence@email.arizona.edu

Ruiyang Wu (Math - Ning Hao) ruiyangwu@email.arizona.edu

2017/18 Graduate Students

Chinmai Basavaraj (University of Arizona, Computer Science) chinmaib@email.arizona.edu

Brian Bell (University of Arizona, Applied Math) bwbell@math.arizona.edu

Rebecca Faust (University of Arizona, Computer Science) rjfaust@email.arizona.edu

Mohamad Moussa (University of Arizona, Department of Mathematics) moussa7@math.arizona.edu

Rachel Oliver (University of Arizona, Department of Mathematics) rsoliver@math.arizona.edu

Richard Spence (University of Arizona, Computer Science) rcspence@email.arizona.edu

Ammon Washburn (University of Arizona, Applied Math) wammonj@math.arizona.edu