PEOPLE

PI & Co-PIs


Helen Zhang - PI

Professor, Mathematics

(520) 621-6868

haozhang@email.arizona.edu

Stephen Kobourov - Co-PI

Professor, Computer Science

(520) 626-5320

kobourov@cs.arizona.edu

David Glickenstein - Co-PI

Professor, Mathematics

(520) 621-2463

glickenstein@math.arizona.edu

Joseph C Watkins - Co-PI

Professor, Mathematics

(520) 621-2562

jwatkins@math.arizona.edu

Senior Personnel

Postdocs (TBA)

Graduate Students

Chinmai Basavaraj (CS - Kobus Bernard) chinmaib@email.arizona.edu

Wanlu Gu (SIE - Neng Fan) wanlugu@email.arizona.edu

Amy Kim (Stat - Helen Zhang) akim127@email.arizona.edu

Mohammad Latifi (Math - David Glickenstein) mjlatifi@math.arizona.edu

Mohamad Moussa (Math - Marek Rychlik) moussa7@math.arizona.edu

Richard Spence (CS - Stephen Kobourov) rcspence@email.arizona.edu

Ruiyang Wu (Math - Ning Hao) ruiyangwu@email.arizona.edu

Participants (in progress)

Faculty:


Postdocs:


Graduate student participants: